CONTACT INFORMATION

If you cannot find the information that you are looking for on the website or our Facebook page, please feel free to contact the appropriate committee member listed below. We are more than happy to answer your questions!


TOWN OF KINGSVILLE: 519-733-2123

Chair - Tara Brown
519-996-8187
tara_brown_@hotmail.com

Festival Parade - Maggie Durocher
519-733-2123
mdurocher@kingsville.ca

Art & Photo Show Competitions - Nancy Hickmott
519-733-4949
n.hickmott75@gmail.com

Marketplace - Sue Girardin
519-324-1888
suegirardin@icloud.com

Children's Events - Marilyn Uprichard
519-819-1465
marilyn.uprichard@gmail.com

Children's Events - Patricia Bain
519-839-4170
gbbain@gosfieldtel.com

Sponsorship - Tara Brown
519-996-8187
tara_brown_@hotmail.com

Media Inquiries - Maggie Durocher
519-733-2123
mdurocher@kingsville.ca

Jack Miner Events - Mary Baruth
519-733-0932
mbaruth@jackminer.com

MIGRATION FESTIVAL E-MAIL



 
Return to Home Page